We’re ready,Let’s talk.

Headquarters

Asquan Offices

We have a global sales force dedicated to your region,

contact us for more information!

ASQUAN LIMITED

2606 New Tech Plaza,
34 Tai Yau Street,
San Po Kong, Hong Kong

Phone: +852 3650 2800
Fax: +852 3905 7625

info@asquangroup.com

MONICA D.

A16, 4/F, #701 Bldg.,

Pengji Industrial Park,

Liantang, Luohu, Shenzhen City,

Guangdong, China 518004

Email: Mdai@asquangroup.com

KATHARINE C.

8230 Beverly Blvd #25

Los Angeles, CA 90048

Email: Kchang@asquangroup.com

ANDREA S.

601 Route 206,
Suite 26-467,
Hillsborough, NJ 08844

Email: astelluto@asquangroup.com

JONATHAN C.

PO Box 257
Powell, OH 43065

Email: Jchung@asquangroup.com

ERIC G.

101 rue Paul Gauguin
45160 Olivet
France

Email: egoyer@asquangroup.com

JENNIFER K.

Shelbourne Road,
Bournemouth BH8 8UT,
United Kingdom

Email: Jkesik@asquangroup.com

RAFAELA O.

Mergenthalerstr, 48
81247 Munchen
Germany

Email: Rohlsen@asquangroup.com

ROSMARIE M.

via dei Cingnoli, 3
20151 Milano
Italy

Email: Rm@rosmariemuller.it

EMILIO R.

Ciudad de Balaguer, 43
08022 Barcelona
Spain

Email: Eroures@asquangroup.com