We’re ready,Let’s talk.

Headquarters

Asquan Offices

Contact us to find out more or how we can help you better.

ASQUAN LIMITED

1702 Wang Fai Industrial Building,
29 Luk Hop Street,
San Po Kong, Hong Kong

Phone: +852 3650 2800
Fax: +852 3905 7625

info@asquangroup.com

MONICA D.

Room #A16, 4th floor, #701 building, Pengji Industrial Park,

No. 2 Pengxing Road, Liantang Street,

Luohu District, Shenzhen City

Email: Mdai@asquangroup.com

KATHARINE C.

8230 Beverly Blvd #25

Los Angeles, CA 90048

Email: Kchang@asquangroup.com

ANDREA S.

601 Route 206,
Suite 26-467,
Hillsborough, NJ 08844

Email: astelluto@asquangroup.com

JONATHAN C.

PO Box 257
Powell, OH 43065

Email: Jchung@asquangroup.com

ERIC G.

101 rue Paul Gauguin
45160 Olivet
France

Email: egoyer@asquangroup.com

JENNIFER K.

Shelbourne Road,
Bournemouth BH8 8UT,
United Kingdom

Email: Jkesik@asquangroup.com

RAFAELA O.

Mergenthalerstr, 48
81247 Munchen
Germany

Email: Rohlsen@asquangroup.com

ROSMARIE M.

via dei Cingnoli, 3
20151 Milano
Italy

Email: Rm@rosmariemuller.it

EMILIO R.

Ciudad de Balaguer, 43
08022 Barcelona
Spain

Email: Eroures@asquangroup.com